Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 34 years

Erin L.

Female, 34 years

Paris, France

American English Professor (Private Tutor)

Bio

I am an English professor from the United States who has taught in both the American university setting and in immersion schools in the San Francisco Bay Area. I have worked priva... Read more

Teaching methodology

As all students learn differently, it's my goal to identify what helps you learn effective and integrate that into our sessions. Are you a visual learner? I'm happy to use a wh... Read more

  • €30

    Hourly rate
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

MA (Master of Arts) TESOL

San Francisco State University

  • United States
  • 2016

Cambridge CELTA

St. Giles

  • United States
  • 2012

Social Relations and Policy

Michigan State University

  • United States
  • 2009

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.