Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 42 years

Sara D.

Female, 42 years

Bordeaux, France

Native English Teacher - for Children and Adults

Bio

I am a native English teacher with over 10 years of teaching experience. Based in Lege Cap Ferret I travel to and from Bordeaux and its surrounding areas daily to offer my teachin... Read more

Teaching methodology

I treat each student as an individual and cater my lessons to that particular student. Learning a second or third language is not always easy but I aim to make it fun and successf... Read more

  • €28

    Hourly rate
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Masters in Business Administration

Hereford College of Technology

  • United Kingdom
  • 2002

TEFL 120 Hour certificate

TEFL Organisation London

  • United Kingdom
  • 2005

TEFL Level 5 Advanced certifcate

TEFL Organisation London

  • United Kingdom
  • 2015

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.