Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 26 years

Ellie May P.

Female, 26 years

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Originally from London, England. Teaching English as a Foreign Language is a passion of mine

Bio

Currently teaching English and Creative Writing to students aged 7-15. - I have a 250 hour TEFL certificate and a diploma in English language and Creative Writing. - Geological ... Read more

Teaching methodology

As a visual and performative learner myself, I am to engage students in their lessons with interactive acitivities and tasks, as well as imaginative writing, speaking and listening... Read more

  • HK$400

    Hourly rate
  • 1

    Class
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Geological Engineering & Geography

Swansea University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2017

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.